Latest Products http://www.politech.in Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.politech.in Armored Cables http://www.politech.in/armored-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of high quality Armored Cables that is extensively used in ship wiring, railways, lift cables and also as trailing cables. Our Armored Fiber Optic Cable is manufactured from the superior quality raw materials, using high technology machines. Automotive Cables http://www.politech.in/automotive-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample assortment of high performance Automotive Cables that is in high demand in the market. Our robustly constructed Automotive Control Cables are manufactured from the high grade quality raw materials. Automotive Control Cables offered by us are highly consistent and durable. Coaxial Cables http://www.politech.in/coaxial-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a huge range of superlative Digital Coaxial Cables that is immensely used in digital videos. Our Industrial Coaxial Cables are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials that are procured from the authentic vendors. House Wiring Cables http://www.politech.in/house-wiring-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge spectrum of House Wiring Cables that is available in various sizes and dimensions. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished House Electrical Wiring Cable Suppliers, based in India. Our high tension Cable House Wiring is strong, load bearing and non hazardous cable Industrial Cable http://www.politech.in/industrial-cable.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled team, we present a large collection of Industrial Cable. Our Industrial Power Cable is manufactured from the brilliant quality raw materials to assure durability and performance. Industrial Electric Cable provided by us is available in several sizes and dimensions to meet the several requirements of the clients. Security System Cables http://www.politech.in/security-system-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high performance Security System Cables that is highly appreciated in the market. Our Computer Security Cable is fabricated from the premium quality raw materials that assure high durability and reliability. Instrumentation Cable http://www.politech.in/instrumentation-cable.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large range of superior performance Instrumentation Cable that is manufactured from the brilliant quality raw materials. Our Shielded Instrumentation Cables find their applications in various industries. Our Electronic Instrumentation Cable encompasses both high durability and reliability. Networking Cables http://www.politech.in/networking-cables.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample range of Computer Networking Cable that is in huge demand in the market. Our Network Patch Cable is manufactured from high grade raw materials using advanced technology machines. Fabricated under the strict vigil of quality control inspectors. Power Cord http://www.politech.in/power-cord.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge gamut of high strength Universal Power Cord that is available in varied sizes and dimensions. Our Computer Power Cord is manufactured from the brilliant quality raw materials that are sourced from the authentic vendors.